Once your artwork has been created, you will receive an email with a link to access the secure online approval area.
Click on the link and login (these are the details you were emailed when you placed your order). If you have forgotten your details click on ‘Forgot Your Password?’ and complete the form.
Once you have logged in you will see your artwork proof
If you are happy with the artwork click on the ‘APPROVE’ button in the top right corner.
If you need any changes making then simply click on the area you want changing and enter your comment. Once entered click on ‘Add Comment’ and we will receive an email with the information.
Once we have updated your proof you will receive an email again with the link to the updated artwork